Impure - Satan’s Eclipse LP

Article number: CR-075LP
Quantity: 4
The new face of diabolical metal, the duo of IMPURE—HORNED FATHER OF DESECREATION (vocals, drums) & SATYRANNICAL LORD OF ASSAULT (guitars, bass), unleashes its debut full-length album, SATAN’S ECLIPSE. 12 blasphemous hymns to Satan were tracked at Moonlight Mile Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey and produced by Fred Estby (Dismember). SATAN’S ECLIPSE also features unholy contributions from Chuck Keller (Ares Kingdom), Arild Torp (Obliteration, Nekromantheon), Henrik Palm (ex-In Solitude) and Jonathan David Hulten (Tribulation). On the eve of the fullmoon, the light gives way to…SATAN’S ECLIPSE! Essential.
0 stars based on 0 reviews